ARE YOU READY TO MAKE Your Dreams Come True?

Dream Quest:

A new Alawashka Gathering 
with Lumari

Clear your fears and Awaken your Soul’s Dreams 
December 2,  9, 15, 23 

  Dream Quest is a life-changing, 4-week live program that takes you on a soul journey of awakening and creation.

now only $497

I created this course for you!

Every session of Dream Quest brings you sacred energies, teachings and Alawashka creation and healing frequencies. These are energies and songs that will inspire and uplift your life.

Mondays! 10:00am  Mountain Time
(12:00pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 9:00am PST)
December 2, 9, 15, 23 

Join Lumari for Live zoom calls on Mondays. This call includes Q & A.
Recordings will be available for replay.


Special Dream Quest Journal for download.


Sacred Meditations, Activations, and music.

OPTION 2: dream quest PLUS

Dream Quest:  PLUS
Includes Private Consultation with Lumari
$600 $500
  
 Dream Quest Online Event $597  $497 
Total savings $200 

now only $997

OPTION 1: dream quest 4-week online event

Dream Quest: Live Event
$597 $497.00
Register by November 25 and SAVE $100 

After November 25 Price is $597 

now only $497

Copyright © 2019 Blue Star Network. All Rights Reserved.