Akashic Wisdom Course

$247.00

Akashic Wisdom
Wisdom, Guidance, and Meditations from the Akashic Records
A new Course from Lumari

Join us in this new, advanced Akashic Wisdom Course and learn about your past and your future and gain a deeper understanding of your choices and your life’s purpose.
This 4 week tele- includes beautiful recordings of course wisdom and live calls to answer your questions about the course and more!

We start Monday March 11!
Our Live classes start at 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM, MST and 4:00 PM PST
Mondays March 11; March 18; March 25; April 1

Lumari will guide you in connecting with the Collective Keepers of Divine Expression, the beings who hold, guard and direct that Wisdom, to access the wisdom, understanding and vision that is perfectly aligned for you.

Category:

Description

Akashic Wisdom
Wisdom, Guidance, and Meditations from the Akashic Records
A new Course from Lumari

Join us in this new, advanced Akashic Wisdom Course and learn about your past and your future and gain a deeper understanding of your choices and your life’s purpose.

The Akashic Records holds the collective of all wisdom since the beginning. It holds the vast space and endless eternity of awareness spilling in all directions as far as your mind can follow … and beyond.

The Akashic Records holds your soul’s pathways, experiences and wisdom.

When you have to make deep, profound questions about your life and choices, your soul’s path and purpose, The Akashic Records will bring you more than answers. It will reveal wisdom and pathways for your fulfillment!

In her Akashic Wisdom Course, Lumari reveals how to explore The Akashic Records and connect with
Understand your personal destiny
Gain insight into your life and path
Make guided and powerful life choices
And move into higher consciousness and live in spiritual power

This 4 week tele- includes beautiful recordings of course wisdom and live calls to answer your questions about the course and more!

Lumari will guide you in connecting with the Collective Keepers of Divine Expression, the beings who hold, guard and direct that Wisdom, to access the wisdom, understanding and vision that is perfectly aligned for you.

Register here – asap! Click and Get it!
Only $247.00 to invest in your life!

We start Monday March 11!

Our Live classes start at 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM, MST and 4:00 PM PST
Monday March 11
Monday March 18
Monday March 25
Monday April 1

Register Now! Click and Get it!
Only $247.00 to invest in your life!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Akashic Wisdom Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.